College of Nursing Sciences, Muslim Medical Foundation, Saki (CONSMMEFS), is a mission-affiliated nursing training institution located in Saki, Oyo State, established to serve the Muslim Hospital, Saki and the wider Oke-Ogun area with trained nursing and midwifery manpower. The college’s founding purpose is explicitly tied to two goals: providing qualitative nursing and midwifery education, and producing competent, skilled midwives able to deliver maternal and infant care across the health institutions of Oke-Ogun, while also meeting the specific cultural and religious needs of patients within the communities it serves.
The college runs a National Diploma (ND) Nursing programme accredited by the Nursing and Midwifery Council of Nigeria (NMCN), positioning itself as both a training institution and a direct pipeline of skilled manpower for the Muslim Hospital and surrounding healthcare facilities.
With the 2026/2027 application window running from 21st May to 26th August 2026, prospective students across Oyo State and the wider Oke-Ogun region are asking the central question: how much is College of Nursing MH Saki school fees, and how do I apply correctly? The relatively long application window over three months gives prospective candidates more time than many comparable colleges to prepare their documents and meet the O-Level and JAMB requirements properly, which matters given the college’s firm stance on refunds discussed later in this guide.
Getting College of Nursing MH Saki school fees right starts with making sure you’re looking at the right institution, Saki is home to more than one nursing college, and confusing CONSMMEFS with the separate Baptist Medical Centre nursing school in the same town could mean budgeting for, or applying to, the wrong programme entirely. This guide breaks down the confirmed application costs, admission requirements, the commonly cited tuition range, payment steps, and scam prevention tips specific to CONSMMEFS for the 2026/2027 session.
Fee Overview: How the Structure Works
College of Nursing MH Saki school fees are made up of a small number of components, some confirmed directly by the college and others only estimated by third-party sources:
- Application fee: confirmed at approximately ₦23,000, inclusive of portal and payment gateway charges, paid entirely online.
- Tuition fee: Estimated at ₦150,000–₦200,000 per session, though this figure is not published directly by the college itself.
- Hostel accommodation: Estimated at around ₦100,000 for a self-contained room, also not confirmed by the college directly.
- Acceptance, caution, and medical fees: standard charges typical of Nigerian nursing colleges, not individually broken out in the college’s public admission communication.
Key takeaway: College of Nursing MH Saki school fees begin with a genuinely confirmed application cost, but tuition and accommodation figures circulating online should be treated as planning estimates rather than guaranteed amounts, confirm your exact total with the Bursary once admitted.
Read also: Eleyele College of Nursing School Fees (2026/2027 Session): Full Payment Guide
Fee Breakdown Table
| Fee Item | Amount (₦) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Application Fee (portal + gateway charges included) | ~23,000 | Confirmed, official site |
| Tuition (per session) | 150,000 – 200,000 | Reasonable estimate |
| Hostel Accommodation (self-contained) | ~100,000 | Commonly cited estimate |
| Acceptance Fee | [CONFIRM] |
Not stated publicly |
| Caution Fee | [CONFIRM] |
Not stated publicly |
| Medical Fee | [CONFIRM] |
Not stated publicly |
Admission Requirements
CONSMMEFS publishes clear eligibility requirements for its ND Nursing programme, and every item below must be satisfied before you can proceed with an application:
- O-Level requirements: five credit passes in English Language, Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, and Biology, obtained in not more than two sittings for SSCE (WAEC/NECO) or in one sitting only for NABTEB.
- JAMB requirement: a minimum score of 165 in the 2026 UTME, with CONSMMEFS (or the relevant nursing course) selected as the candidate’s first choice during JAMB registration.
- Age requirement: candidates must be at least 16 years old.
- Application period: 21st May, 2026 to 26th August, 2026, for the 2026/2027 session.
- Post-UTME screening: held at the school premises, with the exact date announced separately.
- No refund policy: the college explicitly states that no refunds will be issued after payment, so candidates should review all requirements carefully before submitting their application.
Freshers vs. Returning Students: What’s Different
- Application fee (~₦23,000): paid only once, by fresh applicants, before Post-UTME screening.
- Post-UTME screening: required only at the application stage for freshers; returning students have already cleared this hurdle.
- First-choice JAMB requirement: this applies specifically to fresh applicants going through the standard admission route; confirm with the college whether any alternative pathway exists for candidates who did not select CONSMMEFS as first choice.
- Acceptance and caution fees: typically one-off charges for freshers at most nursing colleges, though CONSMMEFS’s exact policy isn’t published; confirm this directly once admitted.
- Tuition itself: likely continues at a broadly similar per-session rate for both new and returning students, though the college does not publish this distinction publicly.
Read also: Kogi State College of Nursing Obangede School Fees (2026/2027 Session): Complete Payment Guide
Acceptance Fee & Additional Charges
- Application Fee: ~₦23,000, confirmed, inclusive of portal and payment gateway charges, this is the one figure you can rely on directly from the college’s own site.
- Tuition Fee: Estimated at ₦150,000–₦200,000 per session, confirm the exact current figure with the Bursary, since this range is not itemized in the college’s public admission communication.
- Hostel Accommodation: Estimated at around ₦100,000 for a self-contained room, confirm current availability and cost directly with the college’s Student Affairs office.
- Acceptance, Caution & Medical Fees: Not stated publicly. Expect these as standard additional charges typical of Nigerian nursing colleges, and confirm exact amounts once you receive an admission offer.
- No Refund Policy: The college has stated plainly that no refunds will be issued after payment — review every requirement and double-check your documents before paying the application fee.
Warning: Payments should only be made via the official portal, portal.consmmefs.edu.ng. Be cautious of anyone offering to process your application or accept payment through any other channel, especially given how firm the college’s no-refund policy is on incorrect or mistaken payments.
Step-by-Step Application & Payment Guide
- Confirm Your Choice of Programme
Ensure that CONSMMEFS or the relevant nursing programme is your JAMB first-choice institution, where required. - Visit the Official Application Portal
Go to portal.consmmefs.edu.ng to begin your application. - Review the Admission Requirements
Carefully read the admission requirements and application instructions before making payment, as application fees are generally non-refundable. - Pay the Application Fee
Pay the applicable application fee of approximately ₦23,000 through the official application portal. - Upload Your Required Documents
Provide the required documents, which may include your O’Level results, JAMB result and recent passport photograph. - Wait for the Screening Details
Check for the officially announced Post-UTME screening date, time and venue. - Attend the Screening Exercise
Attend the screening at the school premises with your original documents and other required materials.
Keep a digital copy of your application payment confirmation and reference number throughout the process, since the application period runs for several months and you’ll need this record if any issue arises before screening.
Installment Payment & Financial Aid
Whether College of Nursing MH Saki school fees can be paid in installments is not addressed on the college’s public admission page. Confirm this directly with the Bursary once admitted, since the estimated tuition range (₦150,000–₦200,000) is a meaningful sum that many families may prefer to split across the session.
For students needing broader financial support:
- Oyo State Bursary/Scholarship Board: Oyo State indigenes should check with the state government’s education bursary scheme for possible support.
- Muslim Medical Foundation arrangements: Given the college’s mission-affiliated structure, it may be worth asking the Admissions office directly whether any hardship-based or foundation-sponsored support exists for qualifying students.
Scam Prevention & Safety Tips
- Only pay College of Nursing MH Saki school fees through the official portal: portal.consmmefs.edu.ng.
- The college’s own no-refund policy makes it especially important to verify you’re paying through the genuine portal, a payment made to a fraudulent site or account would be unrecoverable either way.
- Confirm you’re applying to CONSMMEFS specifically and not the separate Baptist Medical Centre nursing college in Saki, since the two institutions have different admission processes and portals.
- Never pay an “agent” or unofficial contact claiming to guarantee admission or a lower application fee outside the official channel.
- Keep both a digital (screenshot/PDF) and printed copy of your application confirmation and every payment receipt.
Frequently Asked Questions
1. How much is College of Nursing MH Saki school fees for the application stage? Approximately ₦23,000, inclusive of portal and payment gateway charges, confirmed directly on the college’s official site.
2. How much is tuition at College of Nursing MH Saki? Estimated at ₦150,000–₦200,000 per session, though this is not officially published by the college — confirm your exact figure with the Bursary after admission.
3. What is the minimum UTME score required? 165, with CONSMMEFS or the relevant nursing course selected as the candidate’s first choice during JAMB registration.
4. Is College of Nursing MH Saki the same as the Baptist Medical Centre nursing school in Saki? No. These are two separate institutions in the same town, CONSMMEFS is affiliated with the Muslim Hospital, Saki, while the Baptist Medical Centre nursing school is a distinct, unrelated college. Confirm which one you’re applying to before paying any fee.
5. Are application fees refundable if I make a mistake? No. The college has explicitly stated that no refunds will be issued after payment, review every requirement and document carefully before submitting your application.
Why Mission-Affiliated Colleges Often Have Less Public Fee Data
It’s worth understanding a pattern that applies to CONSMMEFS and many similar institutions: mission- or hospital-affiliated nursing colleges frequently publish detailed admission requirements. O-Level credits, JAMB scores, application windows, while leaving tuition and accommodation figures out of their public-facing communication entirely. This isn’t unique to College of Nursing MH Saki school fees specifically; it reflects a broader pattern across faith-affiliated and hospital-run nursing schools in Nigeria, where fee schedules are often communicated directly to admitted students rather than published for general search traffic.
The practical effect for anyone researching College of Nursing MH Saki school fees online is that the ₦150,000–₦200,000 tuition estimate circulating on education blogs fills a real information gap, but it should be weighed accordingly as a reasonable planning figure rather than a number the college has itself confirmed. Given the relatively long, multi-month application window CONSMMEFS offers for 2026/2027, prospective applicants have a genuine opportunity to reach out directly to the college’s Admissions or Bursary office well before the screening date, rather than relying solely on secondhand estimates when it comes time to actually budget for tuition.
Conclusion
College of Nursing MH Saki school fees start with a clearly confirmed application cost of approximately ₦23,000, paid entirely through the college’s official portal for the 2026/2027 session. estimated Tuition and hostel figures typically ₦150,000–₦200,000 per session for tuition and around ₦100,000 for accommodation, should be treated as planning estimates rather than confirmed amounts, since CONSMMEFS does not publish these directly. Apply strictly through portal.consmmefs.edu.ng, double-check you’re applying to the correct Saki nursing college, and remember that the no-refund policy makes careful preparation essential before you pay.
Bookmark campusfees.com.ng and check back here each session for updated College of Nursing MH Saki fee breakdowns and admission guides, and for coverage of the separate Baptist Medical Centre nursing college in the same town, should you be researching that institution instead.

Abdulmalik Gadafi is an education content writer and the founder of Campusfees, a Nigerian platform dedicated to providing students with reliable information on school fees and other education-related costs. With over 3 years of experience researching and creating educational content, he focuses on making information about university, polytechnic, and college of nursing fees clear, accessible, and easy to understand. Through Campusfees, he aims to help students and parents make informed decisions about the financial aspects of education in Nigeria.


